BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nerissa von Helpenstill, Regional Director | nerissa.fgidallas@gmail.com

Dr. Jason Stanford, Treasurer | jstanford@wadecollege.edu

Dawn Mellon, Secretary | thesavvystylist@yahoo.com

———-

Membership
Leah Frazier | leah@thinkthreemedia.com
Daniela Bell | contact@danielabellbeauty.com

Programming
Finley Moll |
Marsi Hubbard | marsi@britebeauty.com
Alexandrea Cohen | alexandrea@styledbycohen.com

Night of Stars
Ken Weber |
Richard Rivas |
Cristina Graham | cristina.m.graham@gmail.com

Rising Stars
Matthew Gilley | matthewgilleyceramics@gmail.com
Venny Etienne | levenity@gmail.com
Roxanne Carne | roxanne@roxannecarne.com

Scholarship Competition
Catherine Slaughter | catherineslaughter4@gmail.com
Marilyn Stewart | mjstewart3@verizon.com
Erica LeFlore |

Social Media
Jenn C. Hill | jenn.clarke.tx@gmail.com

Public Relations
Erica Hicks Anderson | ehicks@prvein.com

Communications
Dr. Krisit Kite | kkite@aii.edu

Nominating Chair
Rhonda Sargent Chambers | rhondaschambers@gmail.com