CONTACT US

The Fashion Group International Inc. (Headquarters)

Director of Membership: Charles Garone

membership@fgi.org
Phone: (212) 302-5511
Fax: (212) 302-5533
8 West 40th Street, 7th Floor
10018
New York, NY

Other FGI Regions

The Fashion Group International of Arizona, Inc.

http://arizona.org

Regional director: Gail Friend

gailfrienddesigns@yahoo.com
Phone: (480) 966-2537


Phoenix, AZ

The Fashion Group International of Atlanta, Inc.

http://atlanta.org

Regional director: Melanie Woodroffe

melanie@capitoldebeaute.com
Phone:


Atlanta, GA

The Fashion Group International of Boston, Inc.

http://boston.org

Regional director: Kathy Benharris

kbenharris@aol.com
Phone:
324 Spring Street
02093
Wrentham, MA

The Fashion Group International of Chicago, Inc.

http://chicago.org

Regional director: Mash Titievsky Dahaan

fgichicago@gmail.com
Phone:
Fashion Group Int’l., P.O. Box 4012
60654
Chicago, IL

The Fashion Group International of Colombia, Inc.

http://colombia.org

Regional director: Ana Lucia Jaramillo

direccion@fgicolombia.com
Phone: 011-574-3112429
Mercadeo De Moda,Calle 18 A Sur #25 C25-705
Medellin, COLOMBIA
,

The Fashion Group International of Dallas, Inc.

http://dallas.org

Regional director: Rhonda Sargent Chambers

fgidallas.office@gmail.com
Phone:
Dallas Market Center, 2050 N. Stemmons Frwy.,Unit 378
75207
Dallas, TX

The Fashion Group International of Denver, Inc.

http://denver.org

Regional director: Gabriel Medina, Owner, Yocisco

cisco@yocisco.com
Phone:
Yocisco, LLC, P.O. Box 2208
80201
Denver, CO

The Fashion Group International of Detroit, Inc.

http://detroit.org

Regional director: Mila Pershyna

milapershyna@gmail.com
Phone:


, MI

The Fashion Group International of Dominican Republic, Inc.

http://dominicanrepublic.org

Regional director: Veronica Lora

lora.veronica@gmail.com
Phone: principekarlos@gmail.com
Veronica Lora, Av.Winston Churchill #10

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,

The Fashion Group International of Houston, Inc.

http://houston.org

Regional director: Jerry Mathis

jerrylmathis@gmail.com
Phone:
Owner & C.E.O.,Space Showroom, 4112 Fannin
77004
Houston, TX

The Fashion Group International of Kansas City, Inc.

http://kansascity.org

Regional director: Adam Pfeifer

adam@shopanaphora.com
Phone: (913) 484-7160


, KS

The Fashion Group of London

http://london.org

Regional director: Janine Roxborough-Bunce

janine@jrbpr.co.uk
Phone: (0207) 408 4415
JRB Associates Ltd.,43 South St.,Mayfair
W1K 2XQ
London,

The Fashion Group International of Los Angeles, Inc.

http://losangeles.org

Regional director: Nichole Dwyer

fgila@earthlink.net
Phone: please contact via email


Los Angeles, CA

The Fashion Group of Mexico City

http://mexicocity.org

Regional director: Shula Atri

direccion2019@fgimx.com
Phone:


Mexico, D.F.,

The Fashion Group International of Minneapolis/St. Paul, Inc.

http://minneapolisstpaul.org

Regional director: Milana Tolins

milana@milanastile.com
Phone: and Danielle Stager, stager.danielle@gmail.com
Milan A Stile, 1935 Emerson Avenue South
55403
Minneapolis, MN

The Fashion Group International of North Florida, Inc.

http://northflorida.org

Regional director: Alexandra Ni

alexandra@alexandrani.com
Phone: (904) 502-5751
Founder & Designer,Alexandra Ni,2923 Forbes Street
32205
Jacksonville, FL

The Fashion Group International of Palm Springs and Desert Communities, Inc.

http://palmsprings.org

Regional director: Beverly Zeiss

beverly@redhauteandco.com
Phone: claudialried@gmail.com
49535 Beatty Street
92201
Indio, CA

The Fashion Group International of Philadelphia, Inc.

http://philadelphia.org

Regional director: Sarah Rodowicz

sarah_rodowicz@yahoo.com
Phone:


Philadelphia, PA

The Fashion Group International of St. Louis, Inc.

http://saintlouis.org

Regional director: Jessica Conick

jessica.conick@gmail.com
Phone: hatsbydianne@gmail.com
1100 North Lindbergh Boulevard
63132
St. Louis, MO

The Fashion Group International of San Antonio, Inc.

http://sanantonio.org

Regional director: Aquila Mendez-Valdez

aquila@hauteintexas.com
Phone:
Owner, Haute in Texas, LLC, 24938 Cloudy Creek
78255
San Antonio, TX

The Fashion Group International of Seattle, Inc.

http://seattle.org

Regional director: Margaret King

margaretking@whidbey.com
Phone:
FGI SEATTLE, 2212 Queen Anne Ave.N.,#520
98119
Seattle, WA

The Fashion Group InternationalTM of Seoul

http://seoul.org

Regional director: Ji Youn Im and Young Mi Woo

fgikorea@gmail.com
Phone:
c/o Minkyo Jung, Assistant for FGI Seoul
Kangnam-Gu,
Seoul,

The Fashion Group International of South Florida, Inc.

http://southflorida.org

Regional director: Oscar Lopez

info@fgisf.com
Phone:
P.O. Box 370623
33137
Miami, FL

The Fashion Group International of Sydney, Inc.

http://sydney.org

Regional director: in transition

membership@fgi.org
Phone:
FGI - Sydney, P.O. Box A 2068
1235
Sydney South, N.S.W.,

The Fashion Group International of Tokyo

http://tokyo.org

Regional director: (Liaison) Yoko Ohara, yohara@tc.catv.ne.jp

pmaffei@fgi.org
Phone: 011-813-5684-4053
(currently inactive)

Tokyo,

The Fashion Group International of Toronto

http://toronto.org

Regional director: Klaudia Capalbo

klaudia.capalbo@yahoo.ca
Phone:


,

The Fashion Group International of Greater Washington, D.C., Inc.

http://washingtondc.org

Regional director: Baille Gelwicks

info@fgidc.org
Phone: (847) 431-6566


Washington, DC

Send us a message to membership@fgi.org by filling out the form: